Hexianju Qigong Center
Liu Laoshi
The Team
Yi yuan ti
30-day visa-free
China Culture trip
Qigong Stories
Information for Students
Teaching trip oversea
  MyWeb -> 30-day visa-free  

China's government announced that, starting May1 Hainan Island to offer 30-day visa-free period for visitors from 59 countries.


On the morning of April 18th, 2018, the Ministry of Public Security of China and the State Immigration Administration held a news conference to announce the important news that, starting from May 1st, 2018, citizens of 59 countries may enjoy 30-day visa-free access to Hainan Island. The new policy is an attempt to support island's reform and opening-up.

The 59 counties that may enjoy visa-free access to Hainan include:

Russia, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Norway, Ukraine, Italy, Austria, Finland, Netherlands, Denmark, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania, United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Kazakhstan, Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei, Monaco, Belarus, UAE and Qatar.

Under the new policy, group and individual visitors from these 59 countries can visit Hainan Province for 30 days visa-free.







Copyright Infomation